NACEA State Appointed Board

The American Indian Cultural Center and Museum (AICCM)is being developed through a unique public-private partnership between the State of Oklahoma, City of Oklahoma City, and the American Indian Cultural Center Foundation. The Native American Cultural & Educational Authority (NACEA) created in 1994 by the Oklahoma Legislature is the state agency authorized to construct the American Indian Cultural Center and Museum.

American Indian Appointments (6)

Governor Appointments: Gregg Wadley, Terry Mason Moore and Dr. Henrietta Mann
 Speaker of the House Appointments: Chief Ron Sparkman and Bill Shoemate
 Senate Appointments: Governor Bill Anoatubby

Business Community Appointments (4)

Governor Appointments: Bob Burke, Barry Switzer  
 President Pro Tem Appointment: Ken Fergeson
 Speaker of the House Appointments: Clay Bennett

Ex Officio Board Members (4)

Dr. Bob Blackburn, The Honorable Todd Lamb, Amber Sharples and Secretary Deby Snodgrass

Board Member Emeritus (1)

Betty Price 

Governor Bill Anoatubby
Board Chairman
Chickasaw Nation

Gregg Wadley
Board Vice Chair

 Ken Fergeson
Board Chairman
NBC Bank

Clay Bennett
Dorchester Capital

Dr. Bob Blackburn
Executive Director
Oklahoma Historical Society

Bob Burke
Bob Burke Law

The Honorable Todd Lamb
Lt. Governor
Oklahoma Lt. Governor's Office

Dr. Henrietta Mann
Cheyenne & Arapaho Tribal College

Terry Mason Moore
Attorney & Tribal Judge 
Moore Law Office

Amber Sharples
Executive Director
Oklahoma Arts Council

Bill Shoemate

Deby Snodgrass

Commerce & Tourism 

Chief Ron Sparkman
The Shawnee Tribe
Barry Switzer
Entrepreneur & Former Head Coach, University of Oklahoma